Notice

Hello, everyone! I’m sorry that I haven’t update new chapter for a month. There are matters with school, clubs, and family that made me so exhausted I don’t even have enough energy to translate a single chapter in one go. I’m so sorry!!! Orz ㅠㅅㅠ

After today, there’s not much things left to do so I could start translating new chapters again. Also, I’ll update new chapter of all stories every two days, so in case I have things to do irl, there are chapters ready on schedule.

– Rezzz


One response to “Notice”

  1. It’s ok!

    Like

Leave a comment

About Me

An ordinary girl who loves reading novels, manga, manhwa, manhua, and watching anime.
I’m translating novel in my spare time so please forgive me for sporadic updates. Don’t forget to support the authors by buying the official books when they’re available.
Thanks for coming!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started